Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Bow Wow - Regret

Bow Wow expresses his Regrets for his arrogant ways. His upcoming album is scheduled to appear on Young Money Records.

Did he gain my Respect? ...Sorry not yet, Lol... However is a step in the right direction.

Introducing the Sony PlayStation 3 Slim!

PS3 Slim is expected to be priced at $300 which includes Blu-ray, a 120GB hard disk, a DualShock 3 controller, and HDMI output with 1080p support. It's listed with an August 24 release date.

I think if you already own a Playstation 3 (like myself), it's not necessary to dish out another $300 for the slimmer version. Although there's more Hard Drive space on the slim version, the PS3 works fine with any USB External Hard Drive (some even goes up to 2.5 Tera Bytes). Also, nothing is mentioned about backwards compatibility or WiFi technology... So, I will be holding on to my over sized Playstation 3 until further notice.

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Keri Hilson + Complex Mag = NICE

Hov takes Oprah to the Hood?

This is just plain Historic! Who else but Hov?

Today, Jay-Z and Oprah Winfrey paid a visit to Jay-Z's hometown of Bedford Stuyvesant - Brooklyn, New York.

They first visited Jay's old block on Lexington & Lewis Avenues and they also did some filming in Marcy Projects. The two are collaborating on an upcoming filming project.

Narrow World of Sports: Kobe Bryant

Funny Interviw, Lol... Check it out

Monday, August 3, 2009

Blueprint 3 Artwork and Possible Track Listings!

With just about a month away from September 11th, the artwork and tracklist for "Blueprint 3″ has been released via Jay-Z.com.
1. What We Talking About (Produced by Kanye West)
2. D.O.A. (Produced by No I.D.)
3. Weigh Me Down Feat. Kid Cudi (Produced by Kanye West)
4. Unforgiven (Produced by Kanye West, Additional Production: MGMT)
5. Run This Town Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Empire State Of Mind Feat. Nas (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
7. When It Comes To This (Produced by Timbaland)
8. Always Feat. Drake (Produced by Kanye West)
9. Scenes From The Past (Produced by No I.D., Co-produced by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star Is Born Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young Feat. Mr. Hudson (Produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Sound Of The 70s (Produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Produced by Kanye West)

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Drake re-injures his Knee!

Why Drake keep getting hurt? He not even a Pro Athlete!

Drake takes a nasty spill during a recent concert... I hope all is well with Him! Wayne's reaction is priceless though, Lol... If we could laugh at the Beyonce fall we could laugh at this too!